2017 Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons

 

Co-President
Sarah Andersen
262-260-8285 • skandersen48@yahoo.com

Co-President
Jill Castillo
262-639-2149 • jillmcast@live.com

Vice-President
Open

Treasurer
Richard Nondahl
262-634-3115 • rnondahl@wi.rr.com

Secretary
Open

Membership
Pat Guttenberg
262-554-9219 • eguttenberg@wi.rr.com

Programs
Ellen Cardwell
262-456-6336 • ercardwell@aol.com

Newsletter
Trace Chiodo
715-254-1786 • trace@chiododesign.com

Corresponding Secretary
Jo Nissen
262-554-9090 • wnissen@wi.rr.com

Hospitality
Brenda Thomas
262-498-3454 • retandbj@att.net
 

Finance & Audit
Ardath Trebra
262-886-4606 • atrebra@wi.rr.com

Starving Artist Fair
Sue Smith
raguildsaf@gmail.com

Scholarships
Kate Peterson
262-994-8827 • katepeterson331@gmail.com

Juried Show
Nancy Neider
262-835-1620 • nneider@meetings -incentives.com

Invitational at Arts Council
Kate Peterson
262-994-8827 • katepeterson331@gmail.com

Fall Invitational Exhibit
Open

Public Relations
Open

Technical Advisor
Open

Workshops
Nancy Neider
262-835-1620 • nneider@meetings -incentives.com

Webmaster
Trace Chiodo
715-254-1786 • trace@chiododesign.com