2018 Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons

 

President
Jill Castillo
jillmcast@live.com

Vice-President
Open

Treasurer
Richard Nondahl
rnondahl@wi.rr.com

Secretary
Sarah Andersen
skandersen48@yahoo.com

Membership
Pat Guttenberg
eguttenberg@wi.rr.com

Programs
Ellen Cardwell
ercardwell@aol.com

Newsletter
Trace Chiodo
trace@chiododesign.com

Corresponding Secretary
Jo Nissen
wnissen@wi.rr.com

Hospitality
Brenda Thomas
retandbj@att.net
 

Finance & Audit
Ardath Trebra
atrebra@wi.rr.com

Starving Artist Fair
Sue Smith
raguildsaf@gmail.com

Scholarships
Kate Peterson
katepeterson331@gmail.com

Juried Show
Nancy Neider
nneider@meetings -incentives.com

Invitational at Arts Council
Kate Peterson
katepeterson331@gmail.com

Fall Invitational Exhibit
Open

Public Relations
Open

Technical Advisor
Open

Workshops
Nancy Neider
nneider@meetings -incentives.com

Webmaster
Trace Chiodo
trace@chiododesign.com