SAF_Header.jpg

2017 SAF Committee Lead Responsibilities 

SAF Co-Coordinators
Brenda Thomas
E-mail: retandbj@att.net 
Phone: 262-498-3454

Jess Furlough
E-mail:jesslafonart@outlook.com 
Phone 262-716-6556

RAG Co-Presidents
Jill Castillo
E-mail: jillmcast@live.com 

Sarah Andersen
E-mail: skandersen48@yahoo.com

Marketing Lead
OPEN 2017 - Contact SAF Co-Coordinators

Publicity Lead
Jim Beyer
E-mail: jbeyer30@att.net

Volunteer Signup Lead
OPEN 2017 - Contact SAF Co-Coordinators

Hospitality Co-Leads
Jo Nissen
E-mail: wnissen@wi.rr.com

Rich Nondahl
E-mail: rnondahl@wi.rr.com

Registration Co-Leads
Ginny Sullivan
E-mail: paintergram@yahoo.com

Nancy Neider
E-mail: nneider@meetings-incentives.com

 

 

Boutique Lead
Kate Peterson
E-mail: katepeterson331@gmail.com

Art Raffle Lead
Sarah Andersen
Email: skandersen48@yahoo.com

Silent Auction Co-Leads
Pat Guttenburg
E-mail: pguttenb@gmail.com

Jim Beyer
E-mail: jbeyer30@att.net

Kidz Korner Lead
Mary Ann Bresnahan
E-mail: mab1609@hotmail.com

Music Lead
Jill Castillo
E-mail: jillmcast@live.com

Food Lead
Jill Castillo
E-mail: jillmcast@live.com

Graphic Designer
Trace Chiodo
E-mail: trace@chiododesign.com

Park Marking Co-Leads
Deedee Dumont
E-mail: dumont.deedee@gmail.com

Marc Wollman
E-mail:mwollman@att.net